Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Jackson

William Jackson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jackson
"Tania was great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ignacio Del Toro

Ignacio Del Toro

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Del Toro
"Tania was very sweet. Helped right away with no issues"
Profile photo of Robert Holcomb

Robert Holcomb

January 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Holcomb
"Great people. Every question I have regarding my vehicles or home coverages are quickly and efficiently answered."
Profile photo of Vlada Sheludko

Vlada Sheludko

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlada Sheludko
"Tania C. was very professional and pleasant to work with. She was patient to answer all of my questions in a knowledgeable, timely and friendly manner. She made sure to prepare quotes in a way that meet our household's needs and save us money's. Thank you, Tania!"
Profile photo of Ramon Cervantes

Ramon Cervantes

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Cervantes
"I had a question on my policy and Ash was very helpful with the information and then sum I am very happy with the results she gave me"
Profile photo of Jaylee Coble

Jaylee Coble

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylee Coble
"very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Andrew Aguirre

Andrew Aguirre

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Aguirre
"Great support"
Profile photo of vas drahun

vas drahun

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vas drahun
"Ash helped me alot. She is very understanding , always follows up She call me to see if I need any help. You should be glad to have her on your team. THANK YOU. VAS"
Profile photo of Estela Carrillo

Estela Carrillo

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Carrillo
"Francis has always been very helpful, always returns my calls and has always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Cassidy Gaea

Cassidy Gaea

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Gaea
"Tania was very helpful and patient and had an amazing attitude towards helping her clients."
Profile photo of Keni Varo

Keni Varo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keni Varo
"First of All I want to thank you Tania and secondly I was really satisfied with the communications and experience of explaining everything in regards to my Car insurance policy and I was overjoyed When you added me for my Life insurance policy which is a bonus and a win win situation for both parties. Thanks Tania and Team for adding me to be part of The Wider State Farm Family. Appreciate you for what you Do 💯. GOD BLESS 🙌."
Profile photo of Mayra Quijano

Mayra Quijano

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Quijano
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service with Tania, she explained my policies in detail, thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente con Tania me explico detalles a detalles mis pólizas gracias"
Profile photo of Antonio Cordova

Antonio Cordova

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cordova
"(Translated by Google) Only excellent service we have received from Francis, I thank you very much🙏 (Original) Solo excelente servicio emos resibido de parte de Francis te lo agradezco mucho🙏"
Profile photo of Diane V.

Diane V.

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane V.
"Great costumer service and happy with my insurance plan! Thanks"
Profile photo of Tessie Lopez

Tessie Lopez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessie Lopez
"State Farm Girls in the Office are nice to talk too. They are Helpful, Kind, and understanding been with this Insurance Company for years & have life Insurance as well. Thank you for your kind assistance keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Eric Her

Eric Her

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Her
"This may sound bias but i been with state farm a long time and they have been great but the best thing is my agent (JD) and his team they are fantastic to work with very polite took care of everything, explained, help, empathize, very very patient, answered all my questions stupid or not and help get me into a great collision repair shop around my area"
Profile photo of Sharyn Limp

Sharyn Limp

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharyn Limp
"I’ve been with State Farm for some time. JD Sneads office has been there for me all the way. They’re available to answer questions and promptly adjusts my policy as needed. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Gary Byrdsong

Gary Byrdsong

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Byrdsong
"Very help and attentive to all my needs and request very respectful. Also working in a timely matter. I would give it 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Monse Campos

Monse Campos

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monse Campos
"Thank you very much. Tania , was a great help in our policy. She is a very polite and astounding assistant . Her work was super quick and she adjust everything at my confort ."
Profile photo of Samantha Beard

Samantha Beard

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Beard
"Tania is wonderful! We needed to get new auto insurance and usually my husband is the one to set things up, so I was a little unsure on some parts. Tania was so helpful and answered all my questions, went over everything clearly, and even helped me bundle some things to make our payments a little cheaper. If you’re looking for insurance I definitely recommend going with the JD Snead team and working with Tania!"
Profile photo of Freddie Felisilda

Freddie Felisilda

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Felisilda
"Very professional 👍"
Profile photo of Julie Raffield

Julie Raffield

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Raffield
"Hannah is always very personable and efficient. If she can't answer something, she always gets back to me with the answer. Thank you Hannah for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Jason English

Jason English

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason English
"I will never go anywhere else for insurance... Hannah has made me appreciate insurance companies again... She is wonderful ... Every business needs a person like that representing them..."
Profile photo of stella gonzalez

stella gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stella gonzalez
"Nice people!!! And they help you right away"
Profile photo of Linda Sasser

Linda Sasser

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sasser
"She supplied us with excellent service"