Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JD Snead

State Farm® Insurance Agent JD Snead

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Raffield

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always very personable and efficient. If she can't answer something, she always gets back to me with the answer. Thank you Hannah for the great customer service."

Jason English

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never go anywhere else for insurance... Hannah has made me appreciate insurance companies again... She is wonderful ... Every business needs a person like that representing them..."

stella gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people!!! And they help you right away"

Linda Sasser

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She supplied us with excellent service"

Peggy C

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Hannah this morning about the cost of my insurance. Hannah was not only very helpful she was a lot of fun. Very personable and comfortable enough for me to talk and joke with too. Lots of help with what I needed for the questions I had. Good jokes too. Always makes it easier for me to laugh a bit."

Karen Floyd

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to speak to Hannah about changing my debit card since my wallet had been stolen. I had forgotten about informing State Farm I had cancelled my old card and had just received my new one, so they couldn't get my payment to go through. I don't check emails as often as I should and felt really bad when I got an email from them. She made me feel at ease and was very understanding. I have always loved my statefarm insurance. Hannah also helped answer my question on updating my home insurance since it's been awhile. THANK YOU Hanaah"

Maria Martinez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very helpful with what I needed, her customer service is through the roof! I am very pleased with her assistance she was able to get me situated with adding my new car to the policy and providing me with new insurance cards. Thanks again!! 😊"

Mariam Noujaim

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service received from Hannah. That was the first time I called after my policy was transferred to this office. I needed to clear a few things on the complex multi policy homes/auto i have. Hannah was very attentive and efficient. She resolved the issue and concern I had. In addition, she instantly emailed me the documents i was requesting. She understood the matter was urgent. It is Professionals of Hannah's standard who will put your office ahead of competition. Kudos Hannah and thank you for your efficiency and courtesy."

Kay Groves

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francis has great customer service. She is patient and kind. Clearly explained all of my questions and concerns. Never once during our conversation, did I feel rushed. She will be my go to person every time I call for assistance."

isaak hawk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Hannah has been very prompt and professional!"

Dawn Gronich

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great to work with! JD and his staff have always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. A special shout out to Hannah who made today's experience so pleasant and entertaining! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for around 20 years and have been very happy with their service. Thank you!"

Rose Collins

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This lady was helpful her name is Hannah a lot of knowledge I learned a lot about life insurance today"

Frank Threewit

December 4, 2021

2  out of  5
"I'm not happy with these guys terrible roadside service"

Nikki Paniagua

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hanna is amazing. She has been attentive to my needs. She has been compassionate and understanding through the entire process. My car was totaled and she has walked me through the entire process with patience and knowledge."

edna fuller

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Selina was the best. She has very good phone service and was very pleasant to talk to."

Estefani Rivera

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at State Farm, thanks to the agent Jessica Chavez that was very helpful and informative. She went above and beyond to find me the best rate! Highly recommend giving her a call!"

lisa Watson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica was very informative and helped me with my question about canceling my renters insurance. She explained how it pays for itself when bundled with my two car's insurance. So kept the renters insurance. Thank you Angelica, Lisa Watson"

Sellyy Ortiz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm are all amazing! I’m extremely grateful with Jessica! She went above and beyond helping me with my family’s life insurance needs."

Ricardo Cuevas

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Chavez is always so helpful with any needs or questions that I have. She’s really friendly and professional and she goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are satisfied."

Cliff Clauson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think that Francis is the best.she knows what she is doing and always has my back"

Cristina Nieto

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prior to my move to California from Nevada, I was a bit unsure of how to go about switching my insurance from state to state. I was very fortunate to have landed Angelica as my agent, as she made the entire process easy for me. She was extremely friendly and informative and reminded me of why I chose State Farm! Thank you, Angelica!! :)"

Chrisnn Mccallum

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at my State Farm Ins. Co are fantastic.They are very friendly, fast and professional. I have not had any accidents or tickets, but non the less, Im happy with this company. Thank you. Christopher-Ann McCallum"

Ignacio Badillo

May 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, I'm Ignacio and I've been with State Farm for years and I especially want to thank you for your professionalism, kindness and good attention, very kind, thank you for your attention, good day (Original) Hola, soy Ignacio y hace años estoy con State Farm y en especial quiero darles las gracias por su profesionalismo, amabilidad y buena atención, mucha amabilidad, gracias por su atención, buen día"

tito belloso

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly they have insured about 4 of my custom vehicles. For car guys always hard to trust anyone if it's painters or mechanics etc LOL, but JD and his Staff always communicate with me and care about me and my family. I have and still will recommend my friends and family to JD Snead & State Farm"

Destiny

March 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"My mom has been a customer of this office for 10+ years so when I purchased my first vehicle it was obvious where I would go for my insurance needs. The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always take the time to alert me to any changes with my account or policy."